Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

School Council

Every school has a school council — a group focused on helping all students succeed. 

School councils are groups of parents, community representatives, teaching and non-teaching employees, students and the school principal. Through the active participation of parents, school councils work to improve student achievement and enhance the accountability of the education system to parents.

Support for school council is provided by the Simcoe County District School Board’s Parent Involvement Committee.

Please look for inforamtion regarding 2021-2022 School Council through email and website updates.