Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Our New School Council Team

Friday, October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018

​Please remember that all parents are welcome to sit in on our School Council Meetings which take part on the first Monday of every month at 6:00 pm in our library.  On October 1st we elected our new School Council Team for 2018-2019.  Members can be seen below:

School Council 2018 - 19
Next Meeting is Nov. 5th at 6:00

Jennifer Richardson & Colleen Allain-Hill - Co-Chairs
Jane Nepgen - Secretary
Janice Breadmore - Community Rep.
Kathy Hammer - Community Rep.

Cathy Murray - Teacher Rep.
Sarah Muzzin - Teacher Rep.

Parent Members

Tara Filteau-Ghafoori, Alison Lockhart-McGregor, Joanne Long, Christine Munro, Lisa Waddell, Jamie Draganac, Debbie Mulder, Mitra Miric-Zafran, Jessica Ryckman

School News